Amazon.ca’s Prime Day and the $5 Promo Credit Offer will end at 11:59pm Pacific/2:59am Eastern. And I believe the Black Friday in July sale at Barnes & Noble is also schedule to end at that time as well.

The offers at chapters.indigo.ca and Primecables.ca/Living.ca will end at 11:59pm Eastern (8:59pm Pacific).